Color, Color, Color

In light of Cinco de Mayo coming up, I took out my Mexican blanket I got in Mexico 5 years ago. I noticed ALL the colors throughout the blanket and along with all the hot colors for summer, I am TOTALLY inspired. Primary colors, Pastel colors, BOLD colors.

dressshoe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bright dresses and contrasting bright shoe colors. Bold accessories like bags and belts are welcomed, as well.

purseyellow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

shoe1

Summertime is a time to wear color and not be afraid to be bold. I know a tan and bright dress is a quintessential summer look and I LOVE it.

 

Images via MarieClaire.com, Shoes.com, UrbanOutfitters.com

Leave a Reply

